Tuesday, January 17, 2012

"All Hail the Void" recording info

                                                          (photo by Adam DeGross)

We are back from our short tour and start recording with our new guitarist and producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud, The Risk Taken). Drum tracking starts today with Shane Hotchstetler @ Howl Street Recordings. Greg's studio Silver Bullet has been temporarily relocated from Burlington CT to Fuck City in Milwaukee and guitar, bass, and vocal tracking will take place there. We will then be mixing and editing at Silver Bullet Studios out in Burlington CT. Artwork is being handled by Jimpaler (who has done several shirt designs as well as the art for "Year One" and "War Begins With You". Release info will be announced shortly. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. F.A.T.H.
2. The Heathens
3. Speechless
4. Fuck Today
5. False Profit
6. All Hail the Void
7. True Love
8. They Live, We Sleep
9. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge

A huge thanks to all the people who booked shows and helped us out on this last tour, whether it be a simple compliment or a floor to crash on. You guys are awesome and are what make this band run.

Be prepared to have your head crushed.

No comments:

Post a Comment